Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March

April

Change category
Thursday 1st April 2021 Maundy Thursday
08:00Online Service for Maundy Thursday
10:00Holy Communion Service - St Nicholas' Church Wigginton
Places must be booked in advance.
11:00Blessing of Oils Service - live stream from York Minster
19:30Holy Communion Service, by 'Zoom'
Friday 2nd April 2021 Good Friday
08:00Online Service for Good Friday
10:30Good Friday Devotion, by 'Zoom'
14:00'The Last Hour' Devotion at St Nicholas' Church Wigginton
Places must be booked in advance.
Saturday 3rd April 2021 Easter Eve
Sunday 4th April 2021 Easter Day
08:00Online Service for Easter Day
09:30Holy Communion Service at St Nicholas' Church Wigginton
Places must be booked in advance.
11:00Holy Communion Service, by 'Zoom'
11:15Holy Communion Service at St Nicholas' Church Wigginton
Places must be booked in advance.
15:00Messy Church Service by 'Zoom'
Monday 5th April 202111:00St Nicholas' Church Wigginton open for private prayer
Tuesday 6th April 202110:00St Mary's Church Haxby open for private prayer
Thursday 8th April 202110:30Holy Communion - Wigginton
12:00St Nicholas' Church Wigginton open for private prayer
Friday 9th April 202110:00St Mary's Church Haxby open for private prayer
Sunday 11th April 2021 Second Sunday of Easter
08:00Online Service
09:30Holy Communion Service at St Nicholas' Church Wigginton
10:00'Zoom' Service (Holy Communion)
11:15Holy Communion Service - St Nicholas' Church Wigginton
Monday 12th April 202111:00St Nicholas' Church Wigginton open for private prayer
Tuesday 13th April 202110:00St Mary's Church Haxby open for private prayer
Thursday 15th April 202110:30Holy Communion - Wigginton
12:00St Nicholas' Church Wigginton open for private prayer
Friday 16th April 202110:00St Mary's Church Haxby open for private prayer
Sunday 18th April 2021 Third Sunday of Easter
09:30 Morning Worship - Wigginton
10:15Holy Communion - Haxby
18:30Evensong - Haxby
Monday 19th April 202111:00St Nicholas' Church Wigginton open for private prayer
Tuesday 20th April 202110:00St Mary's Church Haxby open for private prayer
Wednesday 21st April 202110:00Holy Communion - Haxby
Thursday 22nd April 202110:30Holy Communion - Wigginton
12:00St Nicholas' Church Wigginton open for private prayer
Friday 23rd April 202110:00St Mary's Church Haxby open for private prayer
Sunday 25th April 2021 Fourth Sunday of Easter
09:30Holy Communion - Wigginton
10:15Holy Communion - Haxby
18:30Evensong - Haxby
Monday 26th April 202111:00St Nicholas' Church Wigginton open for private prayer
Tuesday 27th April 202110:00St Mary's Church Haxby open for private prayer
Wednesday 28th April 202110:00Holy Communion - Haxby
Thursday 29th April 202110:30Holy Communion - Wigginton
12:00St Nicholas' Church Wigginton open for private prayer
Friday 30th April 202110:00St Mary's Church Haxby open for private prayer
<< March