Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2019

March 2019

Change category
Sunday 3rd March 2019 Sunday next before Lent
08:00Said Communion - Haxby
09:30Family Eucharist - St Nicholas, Wigginton
With coffee in the hall afterwards
10:15Communion for All Ages - Haxby
11:15Traditional Said Eucharist - St Nicholas' Wigginton
18:30Evensong - St Mary's Haxby
Tuesday 5th March 2019 Shrove Tuesday
10:00Tots and Toddlers - Wigginton
Followed by coffee and chat in the church hall.
Wednesday 6th March 2019 Ash Wednesday (Lent begins)
09:00Ecu Morning Prayer - Wigginton Church
All welcome
10:00Communion Service - Haxby
Communion Service at St. Mary's
Thursday 7th March 201910:30Eucharist - Wigginton
followed by coffee in the hall
Friday 8th March 201918:30Youth Club, St Nicholas Church Hall
Saturday 9th March 201910:00Wholeness and Healing Service - Wigginton
Sunday 10th March 2019 First Sunday of Lent
08:00Said Communion - Haxby
09:30Family Eucharist - St Nicholas, Wigginton
With coffee in the hall afterwards
10:15Communion for All Ages - Haxby
11:15Traditional Said Eucharist - St Nicholas' Wigginton
18:30Evensong - St Mary's Haxby
Tuesday 12th March 201910:00Tots and Toddlers - Wigginton
Followed by coffee and chat in the church hall.
Wednesday 13th March 201909:00Ecu Morning Prayer - Wigginton Church
All welcome
10:00Communion Service - Haxby
Communion Service at St. Mary's
Thursday 14th March 201910:30Eucharist - Wigginton
followed by coffee in the hall
Saturday 16th March 201908:30Men's Breakfast Club -8.30 to 9.30am
Newcomers most welcome. Small charge.
Sunday 17th March 2019 Second Sunday of Lent
08:00Said Communion - Haxby
09:30Morning Worship - St Nicholas Wigginton
Non communion service - with refreshments in the hall
10:15Communion for All Ages - Haxby
11:15Traditional Said Eucharist - St Nicholas' Wigginton
18:30Evensong - St Mary's Haxby
Tuesday 19th March 201910:00Tots and Toddlers - Wigginton
Followed by coffee and chat in the church hall.
Wednesday 20th March 201909:00Ecu Morning Prayer - Wigginton Church
All welcome
10:00Communion Service - Haxby
Communion Service at St. Mary's
Thursday 21st March 201910:30Eucharist - Wigginton
followed by coffee in the hall
Friday 22nd March 201918:30Youth Club - Wigginton
Sunday 24th March 2019 Third Sunday of Lent
08:00Said Communion - Haxby
09:30Family Eucharist - St Nicholas, Wigginton
With coffee in the hall afterwards
10:15Communion for All Ages - Haxby
11:15Traditional Said Eucharist - St Nicholas' Wigginton
18:30Evensong - St Mary's Haxby
Tuesday 26th March 201910:00Tots and Toddlers - Wigginton
Followed by coffee and chat in the church hall.
Wednesday 27th March 201909:00Ecu Morning Prayer - Wigginton Church
All welcome
10:00Communion Service - Haxby
Communion Service at St. Mary's
19:30Reflections - Quiet Prayer, St Nicholas Wigginto
Scripture based time of prayer led by Tony Mills
Thursday 28th March 201910:30Eucharist - Wigginton
followed by coffee in the hall
Sunday 31st March 2019 Mothering Sunday / Fourth Sunday of Lent
08:00Said Communion - Haxby
09:30Family Eucharist - St Nicholas, Wigginton
With coffee in the hall afterwards
10:15Communion for All Ages - Haxby
11:15Traditional Said Eucharist - St Nicholas' Wigginton
18:30Evensong - St Mary's Haxby
<< February 2019