Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Change category
Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
10:00Communion Service - Haxby
Communion Service at St. Mary's
Thursday 2nd January 202010:30Communion Service - Wigginton
followed by coffee in the hall
Sunday 5th January 2020 Epiphany
08:00Said Communion - Haxby
09:30Family Eucharist - St Nicholas, Wigginton
With coffee in the hall afterwards
10:15Communion for All Ages - Haxby
11:15Traditional Said Eucharist - St Nicholas' Wigginton
18:30Epiphany Carol Service - St Mary's Haxby
Wednesday 8th January 202009:00Ecumenical Morning Prayer at St Nicholas' Church
10:00Communion Service - Haxby
Communion Service at St. Mary's
Thursday 9th January 202010:30Communion Service - Wigginton
followed by coffee in the hall
Saturday 11th January 202010:00Service of Healing and Wholeness - Wigginton
Sunday 12th January 2020 The Baptism of Christ
08:00Said Communion - Haxby
09:30Family Eucharist - St Nicholas Wigginton
With coffee in the hall afterwards
10:15Communion for All Ages - Haxby
11:15Traditional Said Eucharist - St Nicholas' Wigginton
18:30Evensong - St Mary's Haxby
Tuesday 14th January 202010:00Tots and Toddlers - Wigginton
Wednesday 15th January 202009:00Ecumenical Morning Prayer at St Nicholas' Church
10:00Communion Service - Haxby
Communion Service at St. Mary's
Thursday 16th January 202010:30Communion Service - Wigginton
followed by coffee in the hall
Saturday 18th January 202008:30Men's Breakfast
14:00Bingo and Buns
Doors open at 1.30 p.m.
Sunday 19th January 2020 Second Sunday of Epiphany
08:00Said Communion - Haxby
09:30Morning Worship - St Nicholas Wigginton
Non communion service - with refreshments in the hall
10:15Communion for All Ages - Haxby
11:15Traditional Said Eucharist - St Nicholas' Wigginton
18:30Evening Service at St Margaret Clitherow Church
Tuesday 21st January 202010:00Tots and Toddlers - Wigginton
Wednesday 22nd January 202009:00Ecumenical Morning Prayer at St Nicholas' Church
10:00Communion Service - Haxby
Communion Service at St. Mary's
19:30Reflections - Wigginton
Thursday 23rd January 202010:30Communion Service - Wigginton
followed by coffee in the hall
Sunday 26th January 2020 Third Sunday of Epiphany
08:00Said Communion - Haxby
09:30Family Eucharist - St Nicholas Wigginton
With coffee in the hall afterwards
10:15Communion for All Ages - Haxby
11:15Traditional Said Eucharist - St Nicholas' Wigginton
18:30Service of Confirmation - Haxby
Tuesday 28th January 202010:00Tots and Toddlers - Wigginton
Wednesday 29th January 202009:00Ecumenical Morning Prayer at St Nicholas' Church
10:00Communion Service - Haxby
Communion Service at St. Mary's
Thursday 30th January 202010:30Communion Service - Wigginton
followed by coffee in the hall
<< December