Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2019

May 2019

Change category
Wednesday 1st May 2019 Saint Philip and St James
09:00Ecu Morning Prayer - H & W Methodist Church
09:30Cuppa and Cake - Wigginton
10:00Communion Service - Haxby
Communion Service at St. Mary's
Thursday 2nd May 201910:30Eucharist - Wigginton
followed by coffee in the hall
Sunday 5th May 2019 Third Sunday of Easter
00:00Godparents' Sunday
08:00Said Communion - Haxby
09:30Family Eucharist - St Nicholas, Wigginton
With coffee in the hall afterwards
10:15Communion for All Ages - Haxby
11:15Traditional Said Eucharist - St Nicholas' Wigginton
18:30Evensong - St Mary's Haxby
Tuesday 7th May 201910:00Tots and Toddlers - Wigginton
Followed by coffee and chat in the church hall.
Wednesday 8th May 201909:00Ecu Morning Prayer - H & W Methodist Church
10:00Communion Service - Haxby
Communion Service at St. Mary's
Thursday 9th May 201910:30Eucharist - Wigginton
followed by coffee in the hall
Friday 10th May 201918:30Youth Club, St Nicholas Church Hall
Saturday 11th May 201910:00Wholeness and Healing Service - Wigginton
19:00Race Night - Wigginton Recreation Hall
Annual Race Night in aid of St Nicholas' Church Funds
Sunday 12th May 2019 Christian Aid Week start
 Fourth Sunday of Easter
08:00Said Communion - Haxby
09:30Family Eucharist - St Nicholas, Wigginton
With coffee in the hall afterwards
10:15Communion for All Ages - Haxby
11:15Traditional Said Eucharist - St Nicholas' Wigginton
18:30Christian Aid Service: Haxby and Wigginton Methodist Church
Tuesday 14th May 201910:00Tots and Toddlers - Wigginton
Followed by coffee and chat in the church hall.
Wednesday 15th May 201909:00Ecu Morning Prayer - H & W Methodist Church
10:00Communion Service - Haxby
Communion Service at St. Mary's
Thursday 16th May 201910:30Eucharist - Wigginton
followed by coffee in the hall
Saturday 18th May 201908:30Men's Breakfast Club -8.30 to 9.30am
Newcomers most welcome. Small charge.
Sunday 19th May 2019 Fifth Sunday of Easter
08:00Said Communion - Haxby
09:30Morning Worship - St Nicholas Wigginton
Non communion service - with refreshments in the hall
10:15Communion for All Ages - Haxby
11:15Traditional Said Eucharist - St Nicholas' Wigginton
12:30Holy Baptism - Wigginton
18:30Evensong - St Mary's Haxby
Tuesday 21st May 201910:00Tots and Toddlers - Wigginton
Followed by coffee and chat in the church hall.
19:30Mustard Seeds
Contact organisers for more information - see page under Our Groups
Wednesday 22nd May 201909:00Ecu Morning Prayer - H & W Methodist Church
10:00Communion Service - Haxby
Communion Service at St. Mary's
10:00Tea and Scones
Fundraising Event - see noticeboard
19:30Reflections - Quiet Prayer, St Nicholas Wigginto
Scripture based time of prayer led by Tony Mills
Thursday 23rd May 201910:30Eucharist - Wigginton
followed by coffee in the hall
Sunday 26th May 2019 Sixth Sunday of Easter (Rogation Sunday)
08:00Said Communion - Haxby
09:30Family Eucharist - St Nicholas, Wigginton
With coffee in the hall afterwards
10:15Communion for All Ages - Haxby
11:15Traditional Said Eucharist - St Nicholas' Wigginton
12:45Holy Baptism - Wigginton
18:30Evensong - St Mary's Haxby
Tuesday 28th May 201910:00Tots and Toddlers - Wigginton
Followed by coffee and chat in the church hall.
14:00Book and Cake Club
Wednesday 29th May 201909:00Ecu Morning Prayer - H & W Methodist Church
10:00Communion Service - Haxby
Communion Service at St. Mary's
Thursday 30th May 2019 Ascension Day
10:30Eucharist - Wigginton
followed by coffee in the hall
19:30Sung Eucharist - St Mary, Haxby
Sung Eucharist for Ascension Day
<< April 2019